Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Reservieren mit Bestpreisgarantie

HostelScore Logo 88%
287 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 20.10.2019 21:15

Bewertungen lesen

Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer
Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer

Bewertungen - Das sagen unsere Gäste

287 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 20.10.2019 21:15

Alice Rambourg // 09.10.2019 // Google Places

The best Hostel I've been so far! The tiny kitchen and common area are very useful to make new friends. Staff is really helpful. We have a little problem during our stay and they perfectly help us! The staff is amazing! (Cheers to Eike! And others I don't know their names...) Billy make our stay amazing!! Kitchen is well equipped! Location is a little far from city center but that makes prices really good! Really good events organised by the hostel every nights! Two small inconvenient : bathroom are not really good for privacy (but not crowded, I was all the time alone), and some bed on private or dormitory are difficult to reach if you have a back problem, they are a little bit to close to the roof. But we really have an amazing stay a I recommend this hostel, please don't miss it! Cheers to the great team! ????

100%

Jase Brown // 09.10.2019 // Google Places

It was definitely a hostel, but it absolutely had a homey vibe to it. The people working there were always incredibly friendly and helpful, the free dinner I had on Sunday nice was super tasty, and the sense of community I felt with the other travelers was helped by how compact the kitchen and common room area was. I would stay here again.

100%

Affen Kind // 02.10.2019 // Google Places

Altough I only stayed for one night, I could tell how good this hostel is organized. It did not take long to see that this hostel is not run by a big, heartless company, rather by young travel-loving people. I can recommend it.

100%

Quinn Dewar // 30.09.2019 // Google Places

I am stating in a 1 person bed staff is awesome. they have people at the counter all day. I have a bus ride early in the morning and they said I could check out at 6am. Internet was spotty sometimes. Overall would definitely come back and stay.

80%

???? ?????? // 27.09.2019 // Google Places

Rooms and coomon area are cleaned, nice design. Receptionists are friendly and polite. Cozy atmosphere, interesting people and cool volunteers :)

100%

Jocelyn // 24.09.2019 // Google Places

Friendly and welcoming staff. Great location to explore Dresden. Comfortable and clean! Highly recommend when visiting this charming town.

100%

anonymous // 22.09.2019 // RateMe!

100%

Padraig Cregan // 21.09.2019 // Google Places

I can't say enough good things about this hostel. Absolutely loved my stay there. The staff and volunteers were some of the nicest people I met while traveling. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling alone. Top marks.

100%

Claudia Orr // 18.09.2019 // Google Places

Really enjoyed it! Only stayed for 2 nights but ended up having a really good time and meeting people rather easily. Really enjoyed the organised acitivities as well like free walking tour and dinner were great. Beds were also super comfy and overall homey environment.

100%

E // 11.09.2019 // Google Places

Staff were friendly. Location wasn't bad because of the nearby new town where lots of food live. They charge for bedding and towels and you have make your own bed so we noticed the hairs on the duvet/pillows which wasn't nice. Bathroom was ok except there were lots of bugs so I didn't wish to be there for long.

60%

anonymous // 03.09.2019 // RateMe!

the character of the hotel suits the district

100%

Bethany McGregor // 30.08.2019 // Google Places

I would absolutely recommend this hostel! The facilities were clean, the reception was absolutely fantastic and friendly and we even got the Trabi in our room. Best place to stay in Dresden! 10/10

100%

anonymous // 23.08.2019 // RateMe!

100%

Kaia Lovas // 15.08.2019 // Google Places

We stayed here for one night. We came spontaneously to Dresden, but fortunately, they had a free room. You get value for your money here, it's in the middle of the cool neighbourhood Neustadt, everything was cozy, clean and nice, and we have no complaints. We stayed in a private double bedroom with a hems under the roof, but with a sleeping couch under. If we were to stay for a week, we would have prefered a room without the hems, so more light could come in. But this is just a small detail. We had shared bathrooms, but didn't experience any line.

100%

Joost Heilbron // 13.08.2019 // Google Places

6 out of 5 stars! Helpful and super friendly staff, lots of advice about what to do in and around Dresden (pubs, walking trips, bicycling trips, alternative city tours) and offers a variety of own activities like a city tour or BBQ. Situated in lively alternative part of the city. Rooms are decorated briliantly and the common room has a computer free zone.

100%

Wir freuen uns sehr über jede Bewertung. Diese helfen anderen Gästen sich ein Urteil über das Hostel zu bilden. Wir bekommen dadurch wichtige Anstöße und Feedback, um unser Angebot weiter verbessern zu können. Jede Bewertung wird von uns gelesen und bei Bedarf reagieren wir schnell.

Deshalb bewertet uns bitte nach eurem Aufenthalt. Bitte nutzt dazu den Link, den eure Buchungsplattform euch nach eurer Abreise zuschickt. Wer direkt bei uns gebucht hat, kann seine Bewertung auf verschiedenen Seiten schreiben:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me