Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Reservieren mit Bestpreisgarantie

HostelScore Logo 85.4%
456 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 03.12.2022 22:30

Bewertungen lesen

Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer
Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer

Bewertungen - Das sagen unsere Gäste

456 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 03.12.2022 22:30

Chris N // 16.11.2022 // Google Places

Really great stay! The beds are comfortable and the curtains make the dorm bunks feel private. The kitchen isn’t massive but is still functional and (along with the common room) a great place to meet other guests/residents. The staff are really helpful and friendly, and the location is great finding good restaurants and venues.

100%

Carrie Alspaugh // 25.09.2022 // Google Places

Such a cute hostel located in the perfect spot of Dresden! This hostel is close to plenty of bars, restaurants, and historic sites that make accessing any spot in the city easy. Their staff is extremely helpful and welcoming and they offer tons of excursions around the city. There is coffee and tea available as well as breakfast for an extra fee. The hostel was clean, quiet, and safe - the only downside is no elevator.

100%

Danielle // 20.09.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Nesar // 19.09.2022 // Booking.com

60%

Abdelkhalig // 18.09.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Kuksonkukson // 18.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ 1. Wygodne materace na antresoli. 2. Pozytywni ludzie 3. Dobra lokalizacja 4. Wyluzowana atmosfera 5. Blisko knajpy z dobrymi ?niadaniami 6. Kawa i herbata 7. Gor?ca woda :) Zdecydowanie na jedn?, dwie noce. Nie wi?cej. Szybki wypad dla studenta - tak. D?ugie wakacje - nie

- 1. Pokoj troch? na si?? okre?lony mianem egipskiego. Kilka mazide? na ?cianach i tyle. Sprawia wra?enie zaniedbanego. 2. Spalone ?arówki 3. ?rednia czysto?? pod wspólnymi prysznicami. Ple?? w naro?nikach. Tanio nie powinno oznacza? brudno. 4. Ci??ko o parking. Opisywany pod katedr? jest daleko, wi?c lepiej torby wyrzuci? pod hotelem. 5. Zdj?cia na stronie... 6. Pokoje malutkie. 7. Bardzo wolny internet.

70%

Malik // 17.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ Staff was very friendly, the beds were very comfortable, and the hostel has a cosy vibe

90%

Gaini // 16.09.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Sven // 16.09.2022 // Booking.com

90%

Shu // 15.09.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Bjorntv4 // 14.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ everything was good

- nothing at all was perfect and clean

100%

Sebastián // 14.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ Que tenía café gratis y cocina. El personal amable, las habitaciones y camas están bien.

- El baño. 1 solo para 3 habitaciones y además muy poco privado. Si sos una chica, no creo que te agrade mucho el tema del baño

50%

Inga // 13.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ Really friendly and helpful staff. The shared rooms are cosy. We could stay there with our dog (double room)

- We had an old room with a caddy in it (that was cool), but our bed on top was squeaking loudly while smallest movements. The mattresses were really thin, so I couldn't sleep well. But my boyfriend did. The walls are quite thin, too. You can hear all the other guests on your floor. Sorry, but 80 euros for one night is really not worth that.

60%

Daniel // 12.09.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Otto // 12.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ Außergewöhnliches, der Neustadt angepasstes Flair. Mitten im Geschehen.

- Das Frühstück könnte für 6 Euro etwas reichhaltiger sein.

90%

Wir freuen uns sehr über jede Bewertung. Diese helfen anderen Gästen sich ein Urteil über das Hostel zu bilden. Wir bekommen dadurch wichtige Anstöße und Feedback, um unser Angebot weiter verbessern zu können. Jede Bewertung wird von uns gelesen und bei Bedarf reagieren wir schnell.

Deshalb bewertet uns bitte nach eurem Aufenthalt. Bitte nutzt dazu den Link, den eure Buchungsplattform euch nach eurer Abreise zuschickt. Wer direkt bei uns gebucht hat, kann seine Bewertung auf verschiedenen Seiten schreiben:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me