Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Reservieren mit Bestpreisgarantie

HostelScore Logo 87%
288 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 28.02.2020 08:45

Bewertungen lesen

Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer
Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer

Bewertungen - Das sagen unsere Gäste

288 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 28.02.2020 08:45

Kimin // 24.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ cheap price, friendly staffs, hanging out in lobby, many events prepared for guests

- no elevator, not close to old city center. old building

75%

Heiko // 16.02.2020 // Booking.com

71%

Freecrowdskate // 12.02.2020 // Google Places

I was happy with Lollis Homestay. The beds are comfortable, the staff is really friendly and the location is really central. However my room was really old and had a weird odor probably from the old furniture. Also the walls are quite thin. I could hear noise coming from both sides of the room. If those things dont really bother you its a really great place to stay!

60%

Ngan // 12.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ Love the staff! A major highlight. This hostel makes you feel at home and a part of the family. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to stay here. They also have social activities such as mulled wine nights and free vegetarian dinners. A great opportunity to meet other travellers. Can't fault the location - close to art, pubs, supermarkets and eateries. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here :)

90%

Xinsheng // 11.02.2020 // Booking.com

92%

Gaia // 10.02.2020 // Booking.com

90%

Finn // 08.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ Loved every second of my stay here, very welcoming staff and cosy hostel with cool art all around

100%

Iogurtosa // 06.02.2020 // Google Places

Wonderful stay, clean room and toilets with lockers. Young fresh environment, cozy welcoming, cool free activities. Due to long stay they offered sheets (seemed fair!).

100%

Terka // 02.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ Lokalita, p?átelský personál, spole?né prostory, ?isto.

100%

Wei // 31.01.2020 // Booking.com

60%

Celeste // 28.01.2020 // Booking.com

+ Personal muy amable y piezas limpias

- En los baños las puertas de maderas están sucias en los bordes, se nota que no se limpia hace mucho

83%

Daniel // 27.01.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Maïk Talmont // 24.01.2020 // Google Places

Everything is great, warm welcome, nice location, except the surprise of the extra cost for the sheet borrowing (+2€ pro person).. The bed are high and cozy and the atmosphere nice.

60%

Bruna // 24.01.2020 // Booking.com

92%

Mario // 23.01.2020 // Booking.com

+ Das Personal war etwas überfordert. Ansonsten war alles super

- Personal war teilweise überfordert

70%

Wir freuen uns sehr über jede Bewertung. Diese helfen anderen Gästen sich ein Urteil über das Hostel zu bilden. Wir bekommen dadurch wichtige Anstöße und Feedback, um unser Angebot weiter verbessern zu können. Jede Bewertung wird von uns gelesen und bei Bedarf reagieren wir schnell.

Deshalb bewertet uns bitte nach eurem Aufenthalt. Bitte nutzt dazu den Link, den eure Buchungsplattform euch nach eurer Abreise zuschickt. Wer direkt bei uns gebucht hat, kann seine Bewertung auf verschiedenen Seiten schreiben:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me