Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Reservieren mit Bestpreisgarantie

HostelScore Logo 86.4%
265 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 09.04.2020 18:00

Bewertungen lesen

Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer
Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer

Bewertungen - Das sagen unsere Gäste

265 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 09.04.2020 18:00

Rafael // 25.03.2020 // Booking.com

71%

James Freeman // 16.03.2020 // Google Places

I was in the middle of a longer trip through Germany and had planned to stay in Dresden for a couple days to see the sights. However, I really enjoyed the social and laid back environment of the hostel so I decided to stay longer to recharge. The staff was the most friendly at any hostel I've stayed at and easily handled any question I had or accommodation I required. The shared spaces were a welcoming and social environment which made it easy to meet other travelers.

100%

Maximin // 16.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Yana // 16.03.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Arianne // 15.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ Friendly hostel in centre of Neustadt. i stayed here before, last summer and I like the girls' room which is on the top floor. It was warm, which is not always the case in hostels in winter.

80%

Makar // 14.03.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Carolina // 12.03.2020 // Booking.com

- The staff at Lollis was super friendly and helpful. Everything was fairly clean and working well. It's easy to get there by tram from Central Station. The bedroom are comfortable and bed have their own plugs and lights, and also curtains, so you get some privacy even in the biggest rooms. Totally recommendable experience

90%

Agostina // 10.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ La amabilidad de las recepcionistas, la ubicación, la comodidad de la cama, el enchufe al lado de la cama y el desayuno

96%

Anonym // 09.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ Die Lage ist Top und das Personal sehr freundlich.

- Ausstattung und Komfort sind absolut unzeitgemäß! Renovierungsstand mitte 90er. Das Interieur war sehr abgenutzt. Auf einer Etage mit 3 Mehrbettzimmern, nur ein Klo. Dafür viel zu teuer. Zumal Handtücher und Bettwäsche noch extra bezahlt werden.... und bezogen werden müssen!!

30%

Daniel // 04.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Daniel // 02.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

An-ni // 27.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ Super ???? super friendly staff and great location in new town,nearby kunsthofpassage. Provide the different activities everyday. ?Cool lobby and comfortable room????

- Nothing

100%

Toru // 27.02.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Kimin // 24.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ cheap price, friendly staffs, hanging out in lobby, many events prepared for guests

- no elevator, not close to old city center. old building

75%

Heiko // 16.02.2020 // Booking.com

71%

Wir freuen uns sehr über jede Bewertung. Diese helfen anderen Gästen sich ein Urteil über das Hostel zu bilden. Wir bekommen dadurch wichtige Anstöße und Feedback, um unser Angebot weiter verbessern zu können. Jede Bewertung wird von uns gelesen und bei Bedarf reagieren wir schnell.

Deshalb bewertet uns bitte nach eurem Aufenthalt. Bitte nutzt dazu den Link, den eure Buchungsplattform euch nach eurer Abreise zuschickt. Wer direkt bei uns gebucht hat, kann seine Bewertung auf verschiedenen Seiten schreiben:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me