Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Reservieren mit Bestpreisgarantie

HostelScore Logo 86.6%
299 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 17.05.2022 18:30

Bewertungen lesen

Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer
Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer

Bewertungen - Das sagen unsere Gäste

299 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 17.05.2022 18:30

Grigorios // 15.05.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Trubas // 15.05.2022 // Booking.com

100%

Ján // 14.05.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Kirchmair // 14.05.2022 // Booking.com

100%

Bridgett // 13.05.2022 // Booking.com

+ Friendly helpful staff, great having free coffee and tea, located near so many bars and restaurants and a nice park.

90%

Marat // 13.05.2022 // Booking.com

60%

Maryna // 12.05.2022 // Booking.com

100%

Belinda // 11.05.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Bernhard // 11.05.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Trubas // 11.05.2022 // Booking.com

100%

Antonio // 10.05.2022 // Booking.com

+ Dresden es una ciudad chica y el hostel se encuentra a media hora caminando (capaz menos) de todo lo que la ciudad tiene para ofrecer los cuartos muy comodos y limpios

- Los ducheros estan un poco bajo y es un poco incomodo bañarse

100%

Cyrine // 10.05.2022 // Booking.com

+ I stayed at Hostel Lollis Homestay Dresden 2 nights in a female dorm. The hostel is situated in the new town, which by foot is a bit more than 30 min walk (if you take your time ;)). The staff is amazing, super welcoming, and nice ! They gave me so many good advices to visit and tour the city. The dorm was clean, clean bed sheets are given to you upon arrival. What I really loved was the decoration of the hostel, it’s neighbourhood and all the walking tour tips (in the old and new town) the staff gave me. I really had the most amazing stay and will definitely be coming back !

100%

Daria // 10.05.2022 // Booking.com

+ They gave me a bike for free for the whole day!

- Someone stole kettle from the kitchen

90%

Grzegorz // 10.05.2022 // Booking.com

+ Nice cozy place to stay. Room was clean and comfortable. The bahtrooms were outisde in hallway but there were different for womens and mens and also toilet so there were never queues. Beds had curtains with a little bit privat. The price was fair. The service was very nice, little crazy in a good way and happy to help :) Tschüss!

- Maybe lockers were too small and more clothes hangers could be useful. The localization it's a little too far to walking on foot to center but a lot of hostels are in this area in Neustadt. It's not a good place for people who like luxury but socialization

80%

Lars // 10.05.2022 // Booking.com

+ Alles

70%

Wir freuen uns sehr über jede Bewertung. Diese helfen anderen Gästen sich ein Urteil über das Hostel zu bilden. Wir bekommen dadurch wichtige Anstöße und Feedback, um unser Angebot weiter verbessern zu können. Jede Bewertung wird von uns gelesen und bei Bedarf reagieren wir schnell.

Deshalb bewertet uns bitte nach eurem Aufenthalt. Bitte nutzt dazu den Link, den eure Buchungsplattform euch nach eurer Abreise zuschickt. Wer direkt bei uns gebucht hat, kann seine Bewertung auf verschiedenen Seiten schreiben:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me