Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Reservieren mit Bestpreisgarantie

HostelScore Logo 88.1%
217 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 14.11.2018 01:30

Bewertungen lesen

Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer
Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer

Bewertungen - Das sagen unsere Gäste

217 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 14.11.2018 01:30

31.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Good hostel in general. The only problem was that the atmosphere was lacking. Nice rooms though and the location was good also.

89%

anonymous_1540969955 // 31.10.2018 // RateMe!

It is the best hotel I found since now In Europe. Good location, clean, friendly and respectful people. Sharing dinner and BBQ. Not only for fun but for social.

100%

mitchmitchell94978 // 30.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Lollis is an amazing hostel. It has a very cossy homelike atmosphere with polite staff and a tasty free dinner on Wednesdays. It is in a very cool part of Dresden and it is very close to good bars and food

100%

28.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

This hostel was very welcoming, community oriented, and organized. The staff went out of their way to be accommodating and to make recommendations, without being too much. The night that I stayed was a barbeque night where guests could bring foods to contribute to a community meal, they seem to have many such traditions. The only disappointment was that my bed was in a lofted space that was pretty tight/low ceiling. I will definitely stay here again next time I visit Dresden.

100%

loysarma079409 // 28.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

I enjoyed my stay at Lollis Homestay. The place is ideal for people looking to visit Dresden and the surrounding areas (They had a big binder containing information regarding places close by which I definitely recommend!). The staff were very helpful, and the place was very home-y. The rooms were nice (the decorations were a little quirky and gave the place a nice and unique vibe) and had all the necessary amenities.

94%

Armin // 28.10.2018 // Booking.com

+ Das sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal muss ich hier als erstes hervor heben. Der Check In waren unkompliziert und schnell. Die Ausstattung ist passend für die Lage und es herrschte ein freundliches Klima. Ich habe mich rundum wohl gefühlt.

- Diese Spalte muss leider leer bleiben.

79%

Mückenmann // 27.10.2018 // Booking.com

+ Top Lage in der Neustadt, sehr freundliches Personal, insgesamt sehr gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis.

- Sanitäre Anlagen bräuchten mal wieder etwaa Renovierung.

83%

geoffafa // 24.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

The staff is extremely helpful right away giving you advice on where to go and where to eat. They will do your laundry for you while you are out exploring. They have a lot of activities during the week.

100%

bryce_mil1031 // 23.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Fantastic place to stay! I highly recommend it. An unusual and pretty decor.

100%

aew00384542 // 20.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

This was a pretty good hostel except for a couple things. The free meal of eggplant topped with veggies and cheese was awful. Might have been tolerable if a sauce was added. Most beds did not have frames and were simply laid on a wood floor. This takes away from its value. Other than that it was a differently setup hostel, not your typical bunk beds. I appreciated all the pictures, the room radio, and the small porch outside our room.

74%

corinnafaehling1907 // 18.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Nice hostel, very friendly staff, creative decorations, good location with lots of bars and restaurants around

91%

playfairj24357 // 16.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Lollies Homestay is a good hostel! The rooms were clean, the staff was helpful, the locations is good, and the atmosphere was fun! Breakfast was good as well!

80%

15.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

The most uncomfortable beds I’ve stayed in and it’s probably more so to do with the pillows more than anything else. Decor is pretty aged but the free dinner a couple times a week is nice to meet other guests. The day staff always seemed to be inconvenienced by me. The girl on night duty was ridiculously helpful and bubbly however.

71%

beratung8304 // 10.10.2018 // Hostelworld.com

phantastisch !! super coole location !! tolle leute, ganz besonders das team von lollis homestay - ich komme garantiert wieder

94%

Dany // 09.10.2018 // Booking.com

- Das Zimmer hat nicht den Bilder der Homepage entsprochen. Vom Standard.

75%

Wir freuen uns sehr über jede Bewertung. Diese helfen anderen Gästen sich ein Urteil über das Hostel zu bilden. Wir bekommen dadurch wichtige Anstöße und Feedback, um unser Angebot weiter verbessern zu können. Jede Bewertung wird von uns gelesen und bei Bedarf reagieren wir schnell.

Deshalb bewertet uns bitte nach eurem Aufenthalt. Bitte nutzt dazu den Link, den eure Buchungsplattform euch nach eurer Abreise zuschickt. Wer direkt bei uns gebucht hat, kann seine Bewertung auf verschiedenen Seiten schreiben:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me