Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Reservieren mit Bestpreisgarantie

HostelScore Logo 90.4%
221 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 22.11.2017 00:15

Bewertungen lesen

Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer
Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer

Bewertungen - Das sagen unsere Gäste

221 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 22.11.2017 00:15

Dave // 13.11.2017 // Booking.com

+ Top Lage direkt in der Neustadt mit allen Cafes und Restaurants direkt in der Umgebung. Es gibt auch eine Küche die von allen genutzt werden kann und der Alaunpark ist gleich um die Ecke.

- Austattung ist sehr spratanisch mit Gemeinschaftsduschen und -toiletten.

71%

anonymous // 04.11.2017 // RateMe!

The showers were a bit dirty, generally everything was great.

80%

anonymous // 02.11.2017 // RateMe!

A very nice place with very helpful stuff. Creative and friendly in a nice part auf the Neustadt. We will stay there again when we go to Dresden for the next time

100%

Alejandro // 01.11.2017 // Booking.com

+ Tolle Lage, sehr gute Personalarbeit.

- Die Duschen waren ein bisschen dreckig

83%

30.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

O hostel é muito bom, clima familiar e muito fácil para fazer novos amigos. As camas são confortáveis e os banheiros muito bons (com secador!!! haha). A staff era um amoor e fui muito bem recebida. Não cheguei a pegar o café da manha, é simples mas parece bom. A unica coisa um pouco estranha é que eles não dão o lençol da cama, você tem que pagar ou trazer o seu haha O bairro é muito legal e jovem, e fui caminhando tranquilamente para o centro.

94%

27.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Bit of a strange hostel. The location isn’t great as takes around 25 minutes to walk into the centre of the old town. Rooms very small for 8 people and the breakfast for an extra 4 euros was one of the worse breakfasts of all time.

60%

25.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

A great hostel, had one of the best night of my stay organised by them the night walk tour of the new city by Danilo, showing all the urban artwork and graffiti in the new city and some of the best bars and club this part of the city has to offer.

91%

victoriacharman3326 // 22.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Location is great. The interior & decor is severely dated, with the lack of cleaning and maintenance showing how neglected this place is. Carpets clearly haven’t been vacuumed in about 2 years as this is evident from the PILES of dust under the beds. The beds themselves are extremely uncomfortable and squeak ALOT. Showers fill up when using and have glass doors, so no privacy & no space to put clothes and get changed. Rooms smelt of sweat/damp and are left unlocked all times. Left feeling dirty

51%

20.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Not a fan. I’ve stayed in a few hostels and this one had poor facilities and poor cleanliness as well a staff that wasn’t really going above and beyond. The bathrooms were really dirty along with being weird and almost unusable. The WiFi didn't work great. When I asked for some help they brushed me off. Also you have to pay for linens and towels which is fine but they are not really good quality so kind of feel like they should be included. I’m being harsh but honest bc they had such good reviews.

49%

Christian // 19.10.2017 // Booking.com

+ Lage mitten in der Neustadt

- Sanitäre Anlagen

67%

18.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Friendly staff, great place to meet new people. It has everything you need, location is perfect and the free bicycles are a bonus. I will come back for sure!

100%

17.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

I had an incredible time at Lollis Homestay! As a single traveller, this hostel was a great place to meet people. Folks gather in the cosy common room to talk, play games, and share a drink. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Nuestadt and just down the street from a lovely park (eat at The Boy and the Burger if you can, it's an incredible food truck you can sometimes find in the park), with the Altstadt just a short tram ride away. This is absolutely the best hostel I've stayed at.

100%

Achim // 15.10.2017 // Booking.com

+ Man lernt nette Leute kennen, alles ist sehr freundlich und offen. Perfekt für Leute, die Abends gerne nochmal raus gehen und feiern gehen.

88%

SaraRay // 09.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Location gives a misconception of Dresden being so far from the historic district, but not an unsafe area despite appearances. Nice place to go drink cheap. Really helpful staff. I had the squeakiest bed in the world, felt bad for my dorm mates every time I rolled over. Not comfortable either. Small lockers. Did not look clean, flies everywhere, although I did see them clean every night very thoroughly so not sure why this was. 24 hour guest kitchen. Bar. Good people. Wasn't a horrible stay.

94%

Ina // 06.10.2017 // Booking.com

+ Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und die Auswahl beinhaltete alles was man braucht. Die einzelnen Etagen sind kreativ gestaltet und das Personal steht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

- Meine Matratze war sehr durchgelegen und im Zimmer war kaum Platz den Koffer zu öffnen. Außerdem waren die Männerduschen recht schmutzig.

75%

Wir freuen uns sehr über jede Bewertung. Diese helfen anderen Gästen sich ein Urteil über das Hostel zu bilden. Wir bekommen dadurch wichtige Anstöße und Feedback, um unser Angebot weiter verbessern zu können. Jede Bewertung wird von uns gelesen und bei Bedarf reagieren wir schnell.

Deshalb bewertet uns bitte nach eurem Aufenthalt. Bitte nutzt dazu den Link, den eure Buchungsplattform euch nach eurer Abreise zuschickt. Wer direkt bei uns gebucht hat, kann seine Bewertung auf verschiedenen Seiten schreiben:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me