Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Reservieren mit Bestpreisgarantie

HostelScore Logo 88.3%
231 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 16.07.2018 23:45

Bewertungen lesen

Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer
Religionszimmer | Sechsbettzimmer

Bewertungen - Das sagen unsere Gäste

231 Bewertungen in den letzten 12 Monaten auf Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphäre
Sauberkeit
Ausstattung
Spaß
Lage
Sicherheit
Personal
Preis/Leistung

Letztes Update: 16.07.2018 23:45

Brandi Bitner // 14.07.2018 // Google Places

Wonderful place to stay. The rooms are inviting and comfortable. The staff are all unique individuals that have great insight to the Dresden area and other travel locations. This hostel is conveniently located close to a grocery store, a number of bars, and a park. I saw the reviews about slow wifi before I booked and I was a bit concerned but it proved to not be an issue. (I only needed to send a few emails and book my next bus and hostel) If you are going to stay in Dresden I highly recommend this lovely hostel. My favorite by far.

100%

cbelmont322 // 09.07.2018 // Hostelworld.com

All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful! The location is perfect if you want to experience Dresden outside of the traditional touristy spots. I would highly recommend!

94%

anonymous // 09.07.2018 // RateMe!

80%

Hyejin // 06.07.2018 // Booking.com

+ Sehr freundliche Arbeiter

79%

06.07.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Nice place to stay for a few nights. The internet connection was a little slow and not so reliable. Nice staff and the atmosphere is very cosy.

91%

06.07.2018 // Hostelworld.com

I loved this hostel. Large rooms, clean bathrooms, comfortable beds and most importantly helpful staff! Thanks Romy for all the awesome suggestions on what to do in Dresden! It really made my stay here memorable.

100%

04.07.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Fantastic hostel with a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Very easy to meet other travellers in the cosy common room and kitchen. Located in a very lively neighbourhood with lots of bars and nightlife, but only 25 minutes walk to Dresden's historic centre. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Only downside: no TV to watch the football! I would highly recommend this hostel.

89%

Rosemarie Leetham // 30.06.2018 // Google Places

From the outside, first impression: Culture shock! Not exactly the most opulent area of Dresden. Lots of graffiti on most of the buildings. But once inside I found the place pleasantly quirky and adequate in every way with friendly helpful staff and interesting guests of various nationalities. The smallness of the community area encouraged everyone to talk to everyone, which was particularly nice. The 2 free evening meals a week were very welcome. All in all, it is much like the many hostels of various standards I have visited, though mostly in the UK. After all, if we wanted a higher standard of accommodation we should book a room at the Ritz Hotel. A big thank you to all the staff.

80%

29.06.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Had a fantastic time here and met some wonderful people. Highly recommend!

94%

anonymous_1530089877 // 27.06.2018 // RateMe!

80%

Friederike // 26.06.2018 // Booking.com

+ Sehr gute Lage

- Parkplatzsuche war schwierig

83%

kriekelsvn2815 // 24.06.2018 // Hostelworld.com

I was absolutely very happy with this Hostel. The staff was very friendly from the start and always willing to help. The only thing I might change is the cushion from Continental cushions to normal ones.

100%

anonymous // 24.06.2018 // RateMe!

There is a great atmosphere at the hostel because of all the community activities. You want to meet people and enjoy your stay - that's the place :)

100%

kiddy74 // 21.06.2018 // Booking.com

- 24 Stunden Action - Bars, Pubs... Jugendtreffs auf der Straße

79%

21.06.2018 // Hostelworld.com

Hostel staff was exceptional and very entertaining to converse with. Rooms were very cozy and contained unique decor. However, the lack of shades on some of the windows meant a fair amount of light exposure during the early mornings (4am+). Likewise, while the location of the hostel is convenient, the placement of my room was not. My room was sadly overlooking a beer garden, and with Germany playing in world cup, I was awoken numerous times by fans screaming. Could use more bathrooms

80%

Wir freuen uns sehr über jede Bewertung. Diese helfen anderen Gästen sich ein Urteil über das Hostel zu bilden. Wir bekommen dadurch wichtige Anstöße und Feedback, um unser Angebot weiter verbessern zu können. Jede Bewertung wird von uns gelesen und bei Bedarf reagieren wir schnell.

Deshalb bewertet uns bitte nach eurem Aufenthalt. Bitte nutzt dazu den Link, den eure Buchungsplattform euch nach eurer Abreise zuschickt. Wer direkt bei uns gebucht hat, kann seine Bewertung auf verschiedenen Seiten schreiben:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me