Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 85.9%
421 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 05.07.2022 11:15

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

421 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 05.07.2022 11:15

Erika // 03.07.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Sojeong // 02.07.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Johanna // 30.06.2022 // Booking.com

+ Das Hostel war sehr besonders und man hat gemerkt, dass die Beherbung von Gästen eine Herzensangelegenheit ist.

100%

Sufeng // 30.06.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Noam // 29.06.2022 // Booking.com

90%

Danielle // 28.06.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Kayee // 28.06.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Antonia // 27.06.2022 // Booking.com

+ Das Hostel liegt sehr zentral. Im unmittelbarer Nähe finden sich zahlreiche Bars, Restaurante und Clubs, sodass der Heimweg in der Nacht sehr kurz ist! Für Allein-Reisende bietet das Hostel super Anschlussmöglichkeiten. Allerdings sind englische Kenntnisse hilfreich, um sich mit den anderen Hostelgästern zu verständigen.

- Die Gemeinschaftsbäder könnten etwas größer sein. Sie bieten nur sehr wenig Fläche (Spiegel, Steckdosen, Ablageschränke) um sich herzurichten.

90%

Bogdan // 27.06.2022 // Booking.com

90%

Ciara // 27.06.2022 // Booking.com

+ Lots of space, good facilities and nice privacy. also the free meal on the Sunday was great!

- The shower drain was a bit clogged, a puddle of water would form when you used it.

90%

Qian // 27.06.2022 // Booking.com

+ Good place for solo travellers to socialise, clean and nice beds with curtains for privacy

- The toilets were pretty whack

80%

Rebekka // 27.06.2022 // Booking.com

+ utrolig hyggelig personalet, perfekt beliggenhet

- litt mye støt utenfor vinduet og få bad delt på mange personer

100%

Št?pán // 27.06.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Brian // 26.06.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Kristina // 26.06.2022 // Booking.com

80%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me