Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.7%
639 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 23.06.2024 09:30

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

639 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 23.06.2024 09:30

Dennydh // 21.06.2024 // Booking.com

90%

Janine // 21.06.2024 // Booking.com

+ Cool funky friendly

- Location the place and staff

100%

Anastasiya // 20.06.2024 // Booking.com

100%

Laszlo // 20.06.2024 // Booking.com

+ One of the best hostels in Neustadt, fun environment, good location

- The door system

100%

Ahmet // 19.06.2024 // Booking.com

+ evrede çok e?lence mekan? var. Ula??m kolay.

- Odalar bak?ms?z Bina eski

70%

Filip // 19.06.2024 // Booking.com

90%

Uwe // 19.06.2024 // Booking.com

70%

Korosh // 18.06.2024 // Booking.com

+ Es war rum Um gut. kein Mangel alles war gut.

- Gut und ist zu Empfehlen

80%

Max // 18.06.2024 // Booking.com

90%

Desere // 17.06.2024 // Booking.com

80%

Margret // 17.06.2024 // Booking.com

+ De vriendelijkheid van het personeel

- Niets

80%

Erkin // 16.06.2024 // Booking.com

100%

Ján // 16.06.2024 // Booking.com

100%

Uwe // 16.06.2024 // Booking.com

100%

Verena // 16.06.2024 // Booking.com

+ Super netter Service, hilfsbereites Personal, tolle Unterkunft mit wunderschönen Zimmern und sehr gute Lage Mitten in der Dresdner Neustadt.

100%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me