Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 89.5%
304 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

last update: 19.11.2017 09:15

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

304 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

last update: 19.11.2017 09:15

Dave // 13.11.2017 // Booking.com

+ Top Lage direkt in der Neustadt mit allen Cafes und Restaurants direkt in der Umgebung. Es gibt auch eine Küche die von allen genutzt werden kann und der Alaunpark ist gleich um die Ecke.

- Austattung ist sehr spratanisch mit Gemeinschaftsduschen und -toiletten.

71%

anonymous // 04.11.2017 // RateMe!

The showers were a bit dirty, generally everything was great.

80%

anonymous // 02.11.2017 // RateMe!

A very nice place with very helpful stuff. Creative and friendly in a nice part auf the Neustadt. We will stay there again when we go to Dresden for the next time

100%

Alejandro // 02.11.2017 // Booking.com

+ Tolle Lage, sehr gute Personalarbeit.

- Die Duschen waren ein bisschen dreckig

83%

Alejandro // 01.11.2017 // Booking.com

+ Tolle Lage, sehr gute Personalarbeit.

- Die Duschen waren ein bisschen dreckig

83%

31.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

O hostel é muito bom, clima familiar e muito fácil para fazer novos amigos. As camas são confortáveis e os banheiros muito bons (com secador!!! haha). A staff era um amoor e fui muito bem recebida. Não cheguei a pegar o café da manha, é simples mas parece bom. A unica coisa um pouco estranha é que eles não dão o lençol da cama, você tem que pagar ou trazer o seu haha O bairro é muito legal e jovem, e fui caminhando tranquilamente para o centro.

94%

30.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

O hostel é muito bom, clima familiar e muito fácil para fazer novos amigos. As camas são confortáveis e os banheiros muito bons (com secador!!! haha). A staff era um amoor e fui muito bem recebida. Não cheguei a pegar o café da manha, é simples mas parece bom. A unica coisa um pouco estranha é que eles não dão o lençol da cama, você tem que pagar ou trazer o seu haha O bairro é muito legal e jovem, e fui caminhando tranquilamente para o centro.

94%

27.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Bit of a strange hostel. The location isn’t great as takes around 25 minutes to walk into the centre of the old town. Rooms very small for 8 people and the breakfast for an extra 4 euros was one of the worse breakfasts of all time.

60%

26.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Bit of a strange hostel. The location isn’t great as takes around 25 minutes to walk into the centre of the old town. Rooms very small for 8 people and the breakfast for an extra 4 euros was one of the worse breakfasts of all time.

60%

25.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

A great hostel, had one of the best night of my stay organised by them the night walk tour of the new city by Danilo, showing all the urban artwork and graffiti in the new city and some of the best bars and club this part of the city has to offer.

91%

24.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

A great hostel, had one of the best night of my stay organised by them the night walk tour of the new city by Danilo, showing all the urban artwork and graffiti in the new city and some of the best bars and club this part of the city has to offer.

91%

victoriacharman3326 // 22.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Location is great. The interior & decor is severely dated, with the lack of cleaning and maintenance showing how neglected this place is. Carpets clearly haven’t been vacuumed in about 2 years as this is evident from the PILES of dust under the beds. The beds themselves are extremely uncomfortable and squeak ALOT. Showers fill up when using and have glass doors, so no privacy & no space to put clothes and get changed. Rooms smelt of sweat/damp and are left unlocked all times. Left feeling dirty

51%

victoriacharman3326 // 21.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Location is great. The interior & decor is severely dated, with the lack of cleaning and maintenance showing how neglected this place is. Carpets clearly haven’t been vacuumed in about 2 years as this is evident from the PILES of dust under the beds. The beds themselves are extremely uncomfortable and squeak ALOT. Showers fill up when using and have glass doors, so no privacy & no space to put clothes and get changed. Rooms smelt of sweat/damp and are left unlocked all times. Left feeling dirty

51%

Christian // 20.10.2017 // Booking.com

+ Lage mitten in der Neustadt

- Sanitäre Anlagen

67%

20.10.2017 // Hostelworld.com

Not a fan. I’ve stayed in a few hostels and this one had poor facilities and poor cleanliness as well a staff that wasn’t really going above and beyond. The bathrooms were really dirty along with being weird and almost unusable. The WiFi didn't work great. When I asked for some help they brushed me off. Also you have to pay for linens and towels which is fine but they are not really good quality so kind of feel like they should be included. I’m being harsh but honest bc they had such good reviews.

49%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me