Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 85.8%
128 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 04.12.2020 02:15

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

128 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 04.12.2020 02:15

Liene // 21.10.2020 // Booking.com

+ Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, alle Räumlichkeiten sind sehr schön gestaltet und angenehm sauber! Die Lage des Hostels ist super, wir kommen gerne wieder!

100%

Mangalam // 20.10.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Marie-sofie // 19.10.2020 // Booking.com

+ Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, alle Räumlichkeiten sind sehr schön gestaltet und angenehm sauber! Die Lage des Hostels ist super, wir kommen gerne wieder!

100%

Anonym // 17.10.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Anne // 12.10.2020 // Booking.com

+ The staff was super friendly and the location perfect. The price absolutely worth and the bed comfortable.

100%

Olga // 12.10.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Judith // 10.10.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Viola // 06.10.2020 // Booking.com

+ Das Hostel hat ein Flair, wie ich es selten erlebt hab! Ich hatte 2 mal verlängert und das ist wohl nicht nur mir so gegangen. Die Lage ist super, die Neustadt ist einfach toll!

100%

Anne // 05.10.2020 // Booking.com

+ Les dortoirs n'étaient pas trop surchargés, on avait largement de la place et c'est appréciables d'avoir de petits casiers à notre disposition! :) L'espace cuisine est sympa, des petites soirées sont organisées également ce qui permet de rencontrer un peu de monde, même si c'est de façon spontanée! :)

- La décoration des chambres de filles étaient pour moi trop "girly", trop genrée mais sinon le reste était très bien! :)

100%

Holger // 05.10.2020 // Booking.com

- Drogenumschlagsplatz? Absolut asoziales Publikum!

10%

Anna // 04.10.2020 // Booking.com

+ The common area was really cool, staff nice! Rooms very artistic! Clean bathrooms were a big plus! Free tea and coffee, they also have special nights were they cook together. All in all a place where you can definitely hang out for a longer period of time.

- Pretty noisy at night due to the bar right in front of the hostel. But they have ear plugs available at the reception so you’re able to get some sleep despite of that.

92%

Fabian // 30.09.2020 // Booking.com

40%

Frank // 28.09.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Thomas // 28.09.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Johanna // 27.09.2020 // Booking.com

100%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me