Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.8%
456 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 23.05.2019 23:00

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

456 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 23.05.2019 23:00

Boguslaw // 20.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Delicious breakfast. Nice staff. The atmosphere fitting the place ("alternative" district of Neustadt, very close to Kunsthof Passage).

96%

Emma Lawrence // 19.05.2019 // Google Places

I had a great stay! The staff were all very friendly and created a homely atmosphere. Great hostel for solo travellers, they organised many events each day

80%

Ai-mei // 18.05.2019 // Booking.com

96%

Natali // 17.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Das Personal war überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit! Als man feststellte, dass wir frisch verheiratet sind und das für uns gebuchte Zimmer zwei Einzelbetten hat, wurde alles hin- und hergeschoben, damit wir ein Zimmer mit Doppelbett bekommen.

- Alles entsprach unseren Erwartungen oder übertraf sie, aber unsere Erwartungen an das Hostel waren auch nicht sehr hoch.

79%

anonymous_1558003681 // 16.05.2019 // RateMe!

100%

Mariia // 16.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Das Personalsteam ist wunderschön und traumhaft! Hilfe 24/7 mit dem Bügeln, den Tipps und dem Kofferhalten - alles was man zum Vorstellungsgespräch braucht! Also Neustadt ist nicht immer für Partys :) vielen herzlichen Dank!

100%

Konstantin // 14.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Nice place! Very smart, chill and comfortable, wonderfull atmosphere, also perfect location-near the street with lots of pubs and shops with food. Big THANKS to all stuff and specially to your volunteers - Martin and Connie for grill and good company for the evening. It was just one day in Dresden, but it was so good and comfortable!

100%

Thomas // 14.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Gooles Alternatives Hostel, Sehr Liebevoll gemacht

100%

???r // 13.05.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Mr // 13.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Die Mitarbeier waren sehr freundlich.

- Nichts zu beanstanden

100%

Roman // 13.05.2019 // Booking.com

88%

Sugandha // 13.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Nichts

- Sehr unsauber!

29%

Konrad // 12.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Kuchnia by?a ?wietnie wyposa?ona, obs?uga na medal, bardzo pomocna, otwarta i pe?na humoru. Sama lokalizacja relatywnie blisko centrum.

- Troch? imprezowa okolica a zatem i g?o?no przy otwartym oknie. Trzeba by? przygotowanym albo i?? na balety, znieczuli? si? i wtedy ani diabe? nie straszny albo mie? stopery :)

92%

Artjom // 11.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Very lovely place. Clean. Nearby many good pubs.

- Nothing

96%

Christiane // 10.05.2019 // Booking.com

+ Der Empfang war super, freundliche Mitarbeiter, top Lage, kostenfreies Leihrad, Sauberkeit, die Themenzimmer sind sehr schön

100%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me