Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.5%
167 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 22.09.2020 15:30

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

167 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 22.09.2020 15:30

Mascha // 18.09.2020 // Booking.com

+ Nettes Personal, Top Lage

100%

Antonia // 14.09.2020 // Booking.com

+ Supernettes, engagiertes Personal. Beim Check-in erhielt ich erst einmal eine gründliche Einführung in die Umgebung mit tollen Tipps basierend auf meinen bestehenden Plänen. So nett bin ich im Le Meridian noch nicht empfangen worden... Das Hostel ist sehr hübsch dekoriert. Die Stimmung war entspannt und großzügig. Das Hostel liegt gut angebunden in der lebendigen Neustadt. In die Altstadt kommt man bequem zu Fuß oder mit der Tram. Direkt in der Nähe sind lauter tolle Lokale und Imbisse, viele kleine Läden, die Kunsthofpassage, ein kleiner Park und das spannende Militärhistorische Museum.

- Mein Zimmer war recht hellhörig und gegenüber ist eine Kneipe - nichts für empfindliche Leute, die gerne früh schlafen gehen. Matratzenqualität, Duschen und sonstige Einrichtungsgegenstände waren jetzt kein Fünfsternestandard, aber für ein Hostel okay.

100%

Michael // 14.09.2020 // Booking.com

+ Sehr schönes Hostel, familiäre Atmosphäre, sauber, gute Lage in Dresden Neustadt

90%

Jonas // 13.09.2020 // Booking.com

90%

Julian // 09.09.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Turnwald // 08.09.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Karina // 07.09.2020 // Booking.com

+ super Kontakt (schon vorher)

90%

Sisihlia // 07.09.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Sophia // 06.09.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Tina // 04.09.2020 // Booking.com

90%

Emilia // 27.08.2020 // Booking.com

+ Bardzo uprzejmy personel.

- Wyposa?enie stare, zniszczone albo prowizoryczne. Mo?na po?yczy? rower, tylko nie bardzo mo?na na nim je?dzi?, stan op?akany. Brak windy, dziwny zapach staro?ci w ka?dym pomieszczeniu.

20%

Gintaras // 26.08.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Paul // 26.08.2020 // Booking.com

+ Tolle Lage. Super Nettes Personal.Knuffige Gemeinschaftsräume mit ausgestatteter Küche...Es ist alles da!

70%

Nagore // 23.08.2020 // Booking.com

+ Un pequeño paraiso bohemio... con miles de rinconcitls para descansar, leer y charlas. La habitacion en la que estuve tambien de cuento, y el personal inmejorable. Buen ambiente y buena ubicacion.

- Un poco de calor en la habitacion.

100%

Jonathan MacGill // 21.08.2020 // Google Places

I had forgotten how nice it could be staying in a hostel - or maybe I had never had such a good experience. All the benefits of shared things, without any of the disadvantages. It was like staying with friends rather than (say) at a camp site. A little loud at night for us (from outside), but that is just the reverse side of being right in the heart of things. A great urban experience.

100%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me