Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.2%
623 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 01.03.2024 18:00

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

623 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 01.03.2024 18:00

Julian // 27.02.2024 // Booking.com

80%

Justyna // 26.02.2024 // Booking.com

+ Cudowne miejsce z dusz?. Pi?kny, przytulny, domowy wystrój. Personel bardzo mi?y i pomocny, ?ó?ka wygodne a pokoje ciekawie ozdobione. W hostelu organizowane s? ró?nego rodzaju wydarzenia, które s? bardzo fajne. Super je?li chce si? pozna? innych ludzi i sp?dzi? z nimi czas. Wygodna i wyposa?ona kuchnia, toalety przestronne i czyste.

- nic

90%

Davrest // 24.02.2024 // Booking.com

100%

Christy // 22.02.2024 // Booking.com

+ The people at the hostel are so nice and the vibe is really good.

- Nothing really.

100%

Hendrik // 22.02.2024 // Booking.com

100%

???????? // 21.02.2024 // Booking.com

60%

Kostiantyn // 21.02.2024 // Booking.com

100%

Anja // 15.02.2024 // Booking.com

70%

Filip // 15.02.2024 // Booking.com

80%

Margareta // 15.02.2024 // Booking.com

+ Günstige Unterkunft, freundliche Leute an der Rezeption

- Starker Zigarettengeruch im Bad

80%

Wiktor // 13.02.2024 // Booking.com

100%

Armando // 12.02.2024 // Booking.com

80%

Marius // 12.02.2024 // Booking.com

40%

Fritz // 11.02.2024 // Booking.com

100%

Jule // 11.02.2024 // Booking.com

80%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me