Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 87.1%
122 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 22.09.2021 15:45

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

122 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 22.09.2021 15:45

Christian // 19.09.2021 // Booking.com

70%

Echo // 19.09.2021 // Booking.com

+ tea

80%

Philip // 19.09.2021 // Booking.com

80%

Jamie // 18.09.2021 // Booking.com

100%

Steven // 18.09.2021 // Booking.com

80%

Trâm // 17.09.2021 // Booking.com

+ Die Dekoration ist sehr beeindruckend, das Personal ist nett und enthusiastisch. und was mir am besten gefällt ist, dass man bei der Gastfamilie kochen kann. Ich werde wieder hierher kommen, wenn ich nach Dresden komme

100%

Eva // 16.09.2021 // Booking.com

70%

Gabriel // 16.09.2021 // Booking.com

+ great staff, comfy beds, super wifi

100%

Witek ?ak // 15.09.2021 // Google Places

It's quite annoying that you need to make your bed on your own (especially the upper bed), but this is a thing all over Germany, so I guess I can't complain. Other than that, the stay has been very pleasant and it met my expectations. The Scotch lady from the staff was overwhelmingly friendly :) The place was clean and well located. No complaints.

80%

Doris // 13.09.2021 // Booking.com

+ Een fijne locatie in het hippe neustadt, fijne keuken, goed georganiseerd, gordijntjes bij bed, veel informatie, veel leuke mensen ontmoet. Tijdens mijn verblijf ben ik naar Bastei geweest, waar hele goede informatie over gegeven werd.

- Het was een beetje gehorig, maar ik kon prima slapen.

100%

?????? // 12.09.2021 // Booking.com

70%

Ben // 12.09.2021 // Booking.com

70%

Maximilian // 11.09.2021 // Booking.com

90%

Mariusz // 09.09.2021 // Booking.com

+ Recepcjonistka by?a niesamowicie mi?a i pomocna. Z ch?ci? odpowiada?a na ka?de zadane pytanie. Sam pokój by? do?? czysty. Do tego trafi?o nam si? ?ó?ko które znajdowa?o si? wewn?trz Trabanta 601 Universal! Po w??czeniu ?wiat?a Trabantowi dodatkowo zapala?y si? reflektory z przodu i z ty?u. Niesamowite do?wiadczenie, zdecydowanie polecam.

- W nocy by?o do?? g?o?no z uwagi na blisko?? okolicznych barów i pubów (tu? pod oknem). Antresola znajduj?ca si? nad Trabantem by?a zdecydowanie za nisko, przez co ci?gle uderza?em w ni? g?ow? nabijaj?c sobie kilka niema?ych siniaków.

70%

Gulsina // 06.09.2021 // Booking.com

70%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me