Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 85.4%
457 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 29.11.2022 21:45

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

457 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 29.11.2022 21:45

Chris N // 16.11.2022 // Google Places

Really great stay! The beds are comfortable and the curtains make the dorm bunks feel private. The kitchen isn’t massive but is still functional and (along with the common room) a great place to meet other guests/residents. The staff are really helpful and friendly, and the location is great finding good restaurants and venues.

100%

Carrie Alspaugh // 25.09.2022 // Google Places

Such a cute hostel located in the perfect spot of Dresden! This hostel is close to plenty of bars, restaurants, and historic sites that make accessing any spot in the city easy. Their staff is extremely helpful and welcoming and they offer tons of excursions around the city. There is coffee and tea available as well as breakfast for an extra fee. The hostel was clean, quiet, and safe - the only downside is no elevator.

100%

Danielle // 20.09.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Nesar // 19.09.2022 // Booking.com

60%

Abdelkhalig // 18.09.2022 // Booking.com

70%

Kuksonkukson // 18.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ 1. Wygodne materace na antresoli. 2. Pozytywni ludzie 3. Dobra lokalizacja 4. Wyluzowana atmosfera 5. Blisko knajpy z dobrymi ?niadaniami 6. Kawa i herbata 7. Gor?ca woda :) Zdecydowanie na jedn?, dwie noce. Nie wi?cej. Szybki wypad dla studenta - tak. D?ugie wakacje - nie

- 1. Pokoj troch? na si?? okre?lony mianem egipskiego. Kilka mazide? na ?cianach i tyle. Sprawia wra?enie zaniedbanego. 2. Spalone ?arówki 3. ?rednia czysto?? pod wspólnymi prysznicami. Ple?? w naro?nikach. Tanio nie powinno oznacza? brudno. 4. Ci??ko o parking. Opisywany pod katedr? jest daleko, wi?c lepiej torby wyrzuci? pod hotelem. 5. Zdj?cia na stronie... 6. Pokoje malutkie. 7. Bardzo wolny internet.

70%

Malik // 17.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ Staff was very friendly, the beds were very comfortable, and the hostel has a cosy vibe

90%

Sven // 16.09.2022 // Booking.com

90%

Gaini // 16.09.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Shu // 15.09.2022 // Booking.com

80%

Sebastián // 14.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ Que tenía café gratis y cocina. El personal amable, las habitaciones y camas están bien.

- El baño. 1 solo para 3 habitaciones y además muy poco privado. Si sos una chica, no creo que te agrade mucho el tema del baño

50%

Bjorntv4 // 14.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ everything was good

- nothing at all was perfect and clean

100%

Inga // 13.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ Really friendly and helpful staff. The shared rooms are cosy. We could stay there with our dog (double room)

- We had an old room with a caddy in it (that was cool), but our bed on top was squeaking loudly while smallest movements. The mattresses were really thin, so I couldn't sleep well. But my boyfriend did. The walls are quite thin, too. You can hear all the other guests on your floor. Sorry, but 80 euros for one night is really not worth that.

60%

Otto // 12.09.2022 // Booking.com

+ Außergewöhnliches, der Neustadt angepasstes Flair. Mitten im Geschehen.

- Das Frühstück könnte für 6 Euro etwas reichhaltiger sein.

90%

Yinan // 12.09.2022 // Booking.com

80%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me