Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.9%
439 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

last update: 19.03.2019 11:15

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

439 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

last update: 19.03.2019 11:15

Jouke // 16.03.2019 // Booking.com

+ Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, huiselijke sfeer. Prima bedden en dicht bij het oude stadscentrum

100%

Banban // 15.03.2019 // Booking.com

+ The staff are very friendly and helpful, having a nice kitchen and homelike decoration. They also offer free bikes to rent, though the bikes are a bit old. I read the client notes since 2004: the hostel has received good reviews from all over the world for more than fifteen years, and they attach great importance to their history.

- The Wi-Fi is not very stable, especially at nights.

92%

Keyskeeper // 15.03.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Olivia Fouser // 12.03.2019 // Google Places

As a young solo female traveler I felt completely safe in this hostel. Granted, I stayed in an all female room but even in the common rooms I was comfortable and totally at ease. The staff was wonderful as well, and there were so many resources by the front desk of what to do and see in Prague.

100%

Steven // 10.03.2019 // Booking.com

92%

Ahmed // 09.03.2019 // Booking.com

75%

Ng?c Th?o Nguy?n Phan // 08.03.2019 // Google Places

Hello Lollis Homestay, thank you for your wonderful service and super friendly, helpful staff. I really like the way everything is well prepared (the welcome email, the Dresden introduction cardboard, your fantastic app, the farewell postcard,...) All of them made my trip a wonderful experience! Did I mention that the free bike was an exceptional treat and the hostel location is as good as everything above? Only 1 min walk to Kunsthofpassage ;)

100%

Alexander Grothe // 07.03.2019 // Google Places

I spent my time with family in Lollis Homestay: the great atmosphere, the individual room: perfect. The service was more than friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our night there a lot. Thank you for being such a great host - we will recommend it!

100%

Abeer // 07.03.2019 // Booking.com

+ The pillow and linen was really comfortable.the staff was super nice and helpful.

- The door to the toilet on the 3rd floor did not close all the way i.e., there was a big gap between the door and the door frame.

67%

Isabelle // 07.03.2019 // Booking.com

96%

Ben Warwick // 06.03.2019 // Google Places

Lovely, helpful staff. Good kitchen with lots of utensils and nice space. Great location in a wonderful city

100%

jimbongtreemission // 06.03.2019 // Google Places

Great accommodation for my short stay in Dresden. Informative staff. Close to transit, eateries, night life and shops. A 20min walk to the Altstadt, Museums and many historical location. Great memories!! See again soon!

100%

Yehor // 05.03.2019 // Booking.com

92%

Maksym // 04.03.2019 // Booking.com

62%

Martina // 03.03.2019 // Booking.com

100%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me