Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.6%
187 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 21.01.2022 17:45

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

187 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 21.01.2022 17:45

Stefan // 31.12.2021 // Booking.com

100%

Zhu // 13.12.2021 // Booking.com

10%

Brigitte // 09.12.2021 // Booking.com

+ Netter, unkomplizierter Empfang; sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter*innen.

- Es ist ein Hostel und unkonventionell, aber ich möchte nicht von vornherein geduzt werden. Das Zimmer ist sehr eng; ein Tisch wäre praktisch gewesen.

80%

Arthur // 01.12.2021 // Booking.com

100%

Maciek // 29.11.2021 // Booking.com

+ Bardzo interesuj?ce wn?trza, ?wietna lokalizacja je?li szukasz imprezy

- Wn?trza cho? oryginalne, nie s? ju? ?wie?e. Nie polecam dla rodziny z dzie?mi, to miejsce na g?o?ne i dzikie imprezy, raczej nie znajdziesz tu spokoju

80%

Juliane // 27.11.2021 // Booking.com

90%

Marlo Castro // 26.11.2021 // Google Places

The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The tea and coffee provided is a plus. There's also a mini-library and kitchen for guest use. I did not enjoy the location as much because it was about a 10-minute walk from the main tram and bus lines for my itinerary, however, it is situated near plenty of restaurants, bars, and shops. There is also a nearby park with nearby bus stops.

100%

Nikki // 26.11.2021 // Booking.com

+ Personal muy amable,dispuesto a ayudar siempre , las habitaciones son amplias y limpias, me senti muy comoda alli

100%

Kilian // 23.11.2021 // Booking.com

+ Large room, so enough space for everyone (in a 4-person dorm). Nice common area downstairs and it is great that they organize so much - a free dinner on Sundays, a walking tour etc...

- The bathroom should get a renovation.

80%

Sian // 23.11.2021 // Booking.com

+ The staff there are very friendly and there are volunteers who organize free activities such as city tours, bar crawls and dinners. Very cosy and homely environment. Free coffee and tea in the morning. There is a supermarket around the corner (Netto) and the kitchen is well stocked with cooking utensils and cutlery.

- Around 20 mins walk from Dresden-Neustadt station but the location is great (near Kunsthofpassage and many eateries). No elevator in the building. The magnetic key is a little fiddly and takes getting used to.

90%

Chanikarn // 21.11.2021 // Booking.com

+ good and friendly staffs

90%

Dhwanit // 21.11.2021 // Booking.com

+ Very nice and clean rooms. The bunk beds were very comfortable and the linens and towels were good. The kitchen was equipped with all the necessary equipments and there was free coffee as well. :)

100%

Johanna // 19.11.2021 // Booking.com

70%

Pedro // 18.11.2021 // Booking.com

+ Very nice staff, ambient and awesome idea of a telegram group to make people. Really like it, and awesome place to chill. Recommend

- Just a little old, bathroom not at point but acceptable.

70%

Zhengyi // 16.11.2021 // Booking.com

100%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me