Hostel in Dresden
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.5%
271 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 04.04.2020 10:00

Read reviews

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
religions room | 6-bed dormitory
religions room | 6-bed dormitory

reviews - What guests say about us

271 reviews in the past 12 months on Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosphere
Cleanliness
Facilities
Fun
Location
Safety
Staff
Value

Last update: 04.04.2020 10:00

Rafael // 25.03.2020 // Booking.com

71%

James Freeman // 16.03.2020 // Google Places

I was in the middle of a longer trip through Germany and had planned to stay in Dresden for a couple days to see the sights. However, I really enjoyed the social and laid back environment of the hostel so I decided to stay longer to recharge. The staff was the most friendly at any hostel I've stayed at and easily handled any question I had or accommodation I required. The shared spaces were a welcoming and social environment which made it easy to meet other travelers.

100%

Maximin // 16.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Yana // 16.03.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Arianne // 15.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ Friendly hostel in centre of Neustadt. i stayed here before, last summer and I like the girls' room which is on the top floor. It was warm, which is not always the case in hostels in winter.

80%

Makar // 14.03.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Carolina // 12.03.2020 // Booking.com

- The staff at Lollis was super friendly and helpful. Everything was fairly clean and working well. It's easy to get there by tram from Central Station. The bedroom are comfortable and bed have their own plugs and lights, and also curtains, so you get some privacy even in the biggest rooms. Totally recommendable experience

90%

Agostina // 10.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ La amabilidad de las recepcionistas, la ubicación, la comodidad de la cama, el enchufe al lado de la cama y el desayuno

96%

Anonym // 09.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ Die Lage ist Top und das Personal sehr freundlich.

- Ausstattung und Komfort sind absolut unzeitgemäß! Renovierungsstand mitte 90er. Das Interieur war sehr abgenutzt. Auf einer Etage mit 3 Mehrbettzimmern, nur ein Klo. Dafür viel zu teuer. Zumal Handtücher und Bettwäsche noch extra bezahlt werden.... und bezogen werden müssen!!

30%

Daniel // 04.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Daniel // 02.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

An-ni // 27.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ Super ???? super friendly staff and great location in new town,nearby kunsthofpassage. Provide the different activities everyday. ?Cool lobby and comfortable room????

- Nothing

100%

Toru // 27.02.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Kimin // 24.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ cheap price, friendly staffs, hanging out in lobby, many events prepared for guests

- no elevator, not close to old city center. old building

75%

Heiko // 16.02.2020 // Booking.com

71%

We are happy about every review. They help other guests to to form an opinion about the hostel. We get valuable food for thought and useful feedback on how we can improve our service. We read every review and we react quickly if necessary.

Therefore, please review us after you stay. Please use the link sent from your booking platform after departure. If you booked directly with us, please rate us on these pages:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me