Hostel w Dreźnie
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.9%
389 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 19.07.2019 14:30

Pokaż wszystkie szczegóły na stronie hostelscore.com

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.

Recenzje - Co mówią o nas goście

389 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 19.07.2019 14:30

Helmut // 15.07.2019 // Booking.com

+ Toplage, Personal sehr entgegenkommend, Fruehstueck das Geld wert, WC sehr adrett, Dusche sosolala. Insgesamt starker Eindruck.

- w.o.

88%

Alpana Chaphalkar // 14.07.2019 // Google Places

For tourists, this hostel is great place to stay at cheaper price. The hostel has provided lot of leaflets to explore the city which was very very helpful. If I visit Dresden again, I will be definitely staying at this place.

100%

?????? ????????? // 13.07.2019 // Google Places

Very friendly recepcionists told us about most interesting places in Dresden and made us feel at home. We were accommodated in a comfortable room with nice design (like any other room in the hostel); living space was upstairs and it helped a lot to avoid noises while sleeping. I liked the atmosphere of Lollis, where everyone makes friends and gets involved in different activities. Next time I'll stay at Lollis again!

100%

Emma // 11.07.2019 // Booking.com

75%

Kun // 09.07.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Melissa // 09.07.2019 // Booking.com

+ Comfortable beds with curtain, superb location especially for partying on the weekend or just bar hoping. The reception had great info on visiting Bastei and were just overall really helpful and friendly. Plus this place just has a really chilled vibe and a funky aesthetic.

- The showers on the first floor don’t offer much privacy but it’s manageable. The offer free bikes, but I hear they don’t work well.

96%

Martin // 07.07.2019 // Booking.com

67%

Michael // 07.07.2019 // Booking.com

62%

Galina // 06.07.2019 // Booking.com

+ Zimmer sind sauber und Bäder auch

- Es war nachts viel zu laut, da es gleich daneben eine Kneipe ist

88%

Burkhard // 04.07.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Florian // 03.07.2019 // Booking.com

88%

Delia Li // 02.07.2019 // Google Places

The hostel had great vibes and I think it was the perfect size with very friendly staff. They were helpful and allowed us to discover attractions and cafes we didn't know about before.

100%

Kristik90 // 01.07.2019 // Booking.com

79%

Damir // 01.07.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Olivia // 30.06.2019 // Booking.com

+ Staff were super friendly and volunteer staff really made an effort to interact with everyone, making the hostel very social. It wasn’t a party hostel - we went drinking in the evenings but also explored the city together during the day. Bathrooms were clean and the dorm I stayed in was very private (good for a solo female). The kitchen was fully equipped and there was a supermarket nearby. Located in a trendy part of town. I loved it here and would definitely stay again!

100%

Cieszymy się z każdej recenzji. Pomagają innym gościom złożyć oświadczenie na temat hostelu. Możemy poprawić naszą obsługę. Czytamy każdą recenzję i reagujemy szybko, jeśli to konieczne.

Dlatego prosimy o zapoznanie się z nami po pobycie. Użyj linku z platformy rezerwacyjnej po odlocie. Jeśli rezerwujesz bezpośrednio u nas, proszę oceń nas na tych stronach:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me