Hostel w Dreźnie
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 87.1%
298 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 22.11.2019 03:15

Pokaż wszystkie szczegóły na stronie hostelscore.com

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.

Recenzje - Co mówią o nas goście

298 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 22.11.2019 03:15

Daria // 18.11.2019 // Booking.com

62%

Johannes // 18.11.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Martin // 17.11.2019 // Booking.com

62%

Hossein Rajabnia // 16.11.2019 // Google Places

The hostel was perfect. The atmosphere was really friendly. The only problem is the bathroom and toilets are not clean enough. Thank you Marcus for the game nights

100%

Jordan Reabold // 12.11.2019 // Google Places

Enjoyed my stay at Lollis Homestay. It is a comfortable hostel with a great location in the Neustadt. Staff go above and beyond to accommodate you. Only issues I has were not under hostel control, such as drunken roommates and loud snoring. Also, it is best not to pack 8 people in a small room, especially in low season. The room smelled really bad because of this.

100%

Yurii // 12.11.2019 // Booking.com

83%

Daniel // 10.11.2019 // Booking.com

+ Staff where awesome, super friendly and were fun to hang around. In the centre of new town, so it's right next to all the cool bars and shops.

- Some of the bathrooms and showers weren't not that clean, wifi wasn't that great.

96%

J // 09.11.2019 // Booking.com

58%

Kristiin-Heleen Krillo // 07.11.2019 // Google Places

Great atmosphere.Host Julia was really kind :) She gave me some tips for my next visit. Perfect place to get away from Berlin's fast-paced environment! Will definetely visit Lollis Homestay again!

100%

Julian // 07.11.2019 // Booking.com

92%

Meng // 06.11.2019 // Booking.com

+ Free coffee and helpful staff.

- The bathrooms do not have any privacy, the door is translucent and shower space is too small.

88%

Ekaterina // 04.11.2019 // Booking.com

+ Stuff is very friendly, location is direct by Neustadt. Really great value for the price and good hostel experience overall! Free dinner was a nice surprise (it is only pasta with sauce, but still).

100%

Gábor // 04.11.2019 // Booking.com

+ Hostel Lollis Homestay Dresden is a very nice hostel located in the Neustadt part of the city of Dresden. It is surrounded with nice pubs and breweries, a lot of restaurants and eateries. The staff is very nice and friendly, everyone was very welcoming. The checkin went smooth, I've got the bed sheets and the instructions very shortly and then I could head to my room where I could select my bed from the empty ones. The arrangement of the beds in the room was very new to me, but I immediately liked it. Every bed has a locker, which can be locked with padlock (wasn't supplied, but they stated it in the email). The chill area is very nice and comfortable, the music they are playing is ideal for chilling. The kitchen was also very nice and big thumbs up for the free coffee/tea. Almost every night there is something organized, like a dinner or some walking tours, lovely place!

- You have to wait a little bit for the hot water on the second floor when showering, but this really isn't a big problem. Besides that, I can not mention anything.

100%

Ilja // 04.11.2019 // Booking.com

+ Amazing hostel with good atmosphere! Will come back again!

100%

Franziska Holzhaeuser // 03.11.2019 // Google Places

I've seen a lot of hostels in the past 3 years and this one is definitely one of the best! Location is top: you have everything in walking distance! The dorms are designed with so much love & you get your own little shelf and plug. Facilities are always spotless! The staff is super friendly and helpful. You just feel very welcome! There's plenty of Hostel activities that you can join, if you stay a week you will have a yummy free dinner 3 times (even vegan if you ask)! What I enjoyed the most was the common and kitchen area. It's super cosy, quiet small but that makes it really easy to get to know new people! If you're sitting on the same table you just have to talk to each other ;) ..loved my stay there! Highly recommend!

100%

Cieszymy się z każdej recenzji. Pomagają innym gościom złożyć oświadczenie na temat hostelu. Możemy poprawić naszą obsługę. Czytamy każdą recenzję i reagujemy szybko, jeśli to konieczne.

Dlatego prosimy o zapoznanie się z nami po pobycie. Użyj linku z platformy rezerwacyjnej po odlocie. Jeśli rezerwujesz bezpośrednio u nas, proszę oceń nas na tych stronach:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me