Hostel w Dreźnie
Logo Best Price

Rezerwa z gwarancją najlepszej ceny

HostelScore Logo 87.4%
298 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 24.01.2020 14:45

Pokaż wszystkie szczegóły na stronie hostelscore.com

Rezerwa z gwarancją najlepszej ceny

Logo Best Price
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.

Recenzje - Co mówią o nas goście

298 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 24.01.2020 14:45

Artur // 16.01.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Alvjola // 14.01.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Eric Shufelt // 08.01.2020 // Google Places

I stayed here alone with little prior research but was blown away by the quality of the hostel. The rooms were clean and welcoming. Beds were clean, comfortable and included privacy curtains, as well as a light, charging port and shelf. Very safe, locked front door, hallway door, and room door, as well as lockers for valuables. Julia and the rest of the staff were amazingly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in every way. A wonderful social environment with kind and interesting people from many different backgrounds. Many people I met at Lollis return to the hostel and extend their stays simply for the experience, even local Dresden residents would visit. Many amenities such as activities/dinners (free), quality breakfast option, laundry service, as well as stock of useful traveling supplies (and local beer). Highly recommend for travellers/backpackers of any kind.

100%

226nikof // 07.01.2020 // Tripadvisor

Wir waren zu zweit über Silvester dort. Uns wurden tolle Tipps gegeben, wo wir den Abend verbringen können. Auch im Hostel selbst konnten wir uns mit anderen Reisenden unterhalten, da der Gemeinschaftsraum/ Küche gut genutzt wurden. Das Frühstück war frisch und lecker, die Zimmer waren individuell schön und sauber. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder dort übernachten.

100%

Simeon // 06.01.2020 // Booking.com

+ Gratis Kaffee am Vormittag war super.

- Das Zimmer hat leider etwas nach Rauch gerochen.

80%

Sofiia // 06.01.2020 // Booking.com

+ It's really the best hostel I've ever been! The interior inside is just a piece of art, so unique and original)) All staff was very friendly and helpful, the one worker gladly explained how easily get to one destination and advised what ticket to buy)) my friend and I felt like at home. thank you a lot! i very recommend this place)))

100%

Ruoyu Guo // 05.01.2020 // Google Places

A wonderful place! The reception girl was super nice and helpful. And the roomates are also very friendly. The free dinner is also delicious.

100%

Ruoyu // 05.01.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Manami // 04.01.2020 // Booking.com

75%

Sabrina // 02.01.2020 // Booking.com

+ L'accoglienza è stata ottima....staff gentilissimo! Ci hanno persino fornito un libro in italiano con la storia di Dresda che abbiamo restituito al check out Appartamento con tutto ciò che serviva superando le aspettative. Pulito e caldo. Parcheggio in strada molto comodo al prezzo di 3 euro per 24 ore. La Posizione anche se un po' distante dal centro storico e' facilmente raggiungibile a piedi .

90%

Jordan Reabold // 01.01.2020 // Google Places

Place is very dirty with old dusty carpet in room. Showers lack privacy. Drunken roommates told me their life stories and depression for hours immediately upon arrival. Homeless people sat outside and came in I assume to get free coffee or use the toilet. Also, it is best not to pack 8 people in a small room, especially in low season. The room smelled really bad because of this.

20%

André // 01.01.2020 // Booking.com

+ Super Personal... Ausstattung und Komfort waren Top.

- Negativ war die Zahlungsabwicklung bei Booking da nicht alle über eine Kreditkarte verfügen, aber auch hier wurde ich vom Hostel Personal gut unterstützt und es wurde sich dem Problem angenommen.

90%

Hanbeen // 01.01.2020 // Booking.com

88%

Jukwan // 28.12.2019 // Booking.com

83%

Tomoka // 24.12.2019 // Booking.com

80%

Cieszymy się z każdej recenzji. Pomagają innym gościom złożyć oświadczenie na temat hostelu. Możemy poprawić naszą obsługę. Czytamy każdą recenzję i reagujemy szybko, jeśli to konieczne.

Dlatego prosimy o zapoznanie się z nami po pobycie. Użyj linku z platformy rezerwacyjnej po odlocie. Jeśli rezerwujesz bezpośrednio u nas, proszę oceń nas na tych stronach:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me