Hostel w Dreźnie
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 87.4%
312 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 21.09.2019 11:15

Pokaż wszystkie szczegóły na stronie hostelscore.com

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.

Recenzje - Co mówią o nas goście

312 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

Ostatnia aktualizacja: 21.09.2019 11:15

E // 11.09.2019 // Google Places

Staff were friendly. Location wasn't bad because of the nearby new town where lots of food live. They charge for bedding and towels and you have make your own bed so we noticed the hairs on the duvet/pillows which wasn't nice. Bathroom was ok except there were lots of bugs so I didn't wish to be there for long.

60%

anonymous // 03.09.2019 // RateMe!

the character of the hotel suits the district

100%

Bethany McGregor // 30.08.2019 // Google Places

I would absolutely recommend this hostel! The facilities were clean, the reception was absolutely fantastic and friendly and we even got the Trabi in our room. Best place to stay in Dresden! 10/10

100%

anonymous // 23.08.2019 // RateMe!

100%

Kaia Lovas // 15.08.2019 // Google Places

We stayed here for one night. We came spontaneously to Dresden, but fortunately, they had a free room. You get value for your money here, it's in the middle of the cool neighbourhood Neustadt, everything was cozy, clean and nice, and we have no complaints. We stayed in a private double bedroom with a hems under the roof, but with a sleeping couch under. If we were to stay for a week, we would have prefered a room without the hems, so more light could come in. But this is just a small detail. We had shared bathrooms, but didn't experience any line.

100%

Joost Heilbron // 13.08.2019 // Google Places

6 out of 5 stars! Helpful and super friendly staff, lots of advice about what to do in and around Dresden (pubs, walking trips, bicycling trips, alternative city tours) and offers a variety of own activities like a city tour or BBQ. Situated in lively alternative part of the city. Rooms are decorated briliantly and the common room has a computer free zone.

100%

anonymous // 11.08.2019 // RateMe!

80%

Morphart // 10.08.2019 // Tripadvisor

El ambiente del hostal es bueno, es divertido y el desayuno es bastante básico pero suficiente. Ahora, si crees que los alemanes son estrictos, aquí con la limpieza del lugar te rompen ese mito. Los baños y particularmente las duchas son bastante sucias. Pelos, pegotes y hasta uñas están a la orden del día. Es cierto que esto es culpa más de los huéspedes que del hostal pero, la limpieza y el compromiso calidad precio recae sobre el hospedaje. No volvería.

40%

Antonio // 10.08.2019 // Booking.com

+ We stayed in the apartment, which was really beautiful. Absolutely recommended, staff was awesome. The bohemien atmosphere really caught us

100%

anonymous // 09.08.2019 // RateMe!

100%

Kati // 08.08.2019 // Booking.com

+ Das Hostel befindet sich im schönsten Stadtteil Dresdens.wenn man in einem Hostel unterkommen möchte ,was außerordentlich freundliches Personal hat und keinen Luxus braucht ist man hier richtig.Wer ein ruhiges Viertel mit Touri Attraktionen sucht ist hier falsch! Wir kommen wieder

100%

Carolina // 08.08.2019 // Booking.com

96%

Andrei // 06.08.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Ani // 05.08.2019 // Booking.com

+ Tour ???

79%

Rachel // 05.08.2019 // Booking.com

+ Top Lage, sehr freundliches Personal. Nette Atmosphäre und gutes Frühstück. Großes Plus: kostenloser Fahrradverleih

100%

Cieszymy się z każdej recenzji. Pomagają innym gościom złożyć oświadczenie na temat hostelu. Możemy poprawić naszą obsługę. Czytamy każdą recenzję i reagujemy szybko, jeśli to konieczne.

Dlatego prosimy o zapoznanie się z nami po pobycie. Użyj linku z platformy rezerwacyjnej po odlocie. Jeśli rezerwujesz bezpośrednio u nas, proszę oceń nas na tych stronach:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me