Hostel w Dreźnie
Logo Best Price

Book now with best price guarantee

HostelScore Logo 86.9%
439 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

last update: 19.03.2019 11:15

Pokaż wszystkie szczegóły na stronie hostelscore.com

Book now with best price guarantee

Logo Best Price
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.
Pokój religijny I Pokoje sześcioosobowy.

Recenzje - Co mówią o nas goście

439 recenzje w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy na Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmosfera
Czystość
Sprzęt
Zabawa
Lokalizacja
Bezpieczeństwo
Osobisty
Wartość

last update: 19.03.2019 11:15

Jouke // 16.03.2019 // Booking.com

+ Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, huiselijke sfeer. Prima bedden en dicht bij het oude stadscentrum

100%

Banban // 15.03.2019 // Booking.com

+ The staff are very friendly and helpful, having a nice kitchen and homelike decoration. They also offer free bikes to rent, though the bikes are a bit old. I read the client notes since 2004: the hostel has received good reviews from all over the world for more than fifteen years, and they attach great importance to their history.

- The Wi-Fi is not very stable, especially at nights.

92%

Keyskeeper // 15.03.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Olivia Fouser // 12.03.2019 // Google Places

As a young solo female traveler I felt completely safe in this hostel. Granted, I stayed in an all female room but even in the common rooms I was comfortable and totally at ease. The staff was wonderful as well, and there were so many resources by the front desk of what to do and see in Prague.

100%

Steven // 10.03.2019 // Booking.com

92%

Ahmed // 09.03.2019 // Booking.com

75%

Ng?c Th?o Nguy?n Phan // 08.03.2019 // Google Places

Hello Lollis Homestay, thank you for your wonderful service and super friendly, helpful staff. I really like the way everything is well prepared (the welcome email, the Dresden introduction cardboard, your fantastic app, the farewell postcard,...) All of them made my trip a wonderful experience! Did I mention that the free bike was an exceptional treat and the hostel location is as good as everything above? Only 1 min walk to Kunsthofpassage ;)

100%

Alexander Grothe // 07.03.2019 // Google Places

I spent my time with family in Lollis Homestay: the great atmosphere, the individual room: perfect. The service was more than friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our night there a lot. Thank you for being such a great host - we will recommend it!

100%

Abeer // 07.03.2019 // Booking.com

+ The pillow and linen was really comfortable.the staff was super nice and helpful.

- The door to the toilet on the 3rd floor did not close all the way i.e., there was a big gap between the door and the door frame.

67%

Isabelle // 07.03.2019 // Booking.com

96%

Ben Warwick // 06.03.2019 // Google Places

Lovely, helpful staff. Good kitchen with lots of utensils and nice space. Great location in a wonderful city

100%

jimbongtreemission // 06.03.2019 // Google Places

Great accommodation for my short stay in Dresden. Informative staff. Close to transit, eateries, night life and shops. A 20min walk to the Altstadt, Museums and many historical location. Great memories!! See again soon!

100%

Yehor // 05.03.2019 // Booking.com

92%

Maksym // 04.03.2019 // Booking.com

62%

Martina // 03.03.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Cieszymy się z każdej recenzji. Pomagają innym gościom złożyć oświadczenie na temat hostelu. Możemy poprawić naszą obsługę. Czytamy każdą recenzję i reagujemy szybko, jeśli to konieczne.

Dlatego prosimy o zapoznanie się z nami po pobycie. Użyj linku z platformy rezerwacyjnej po odlocie. Jeśli rezerwujesz bezpośrednio u nas, proszę oceń nas na tych stronach:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me