Hostal en Dresde
Logo Best Price

Reservarse con el mejor precio

HostelScore Logo 86.4%
265 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses en Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmósfera
Limpieza
Equipo
Divertido
Ubicación
La seguridad
Personal
Valor

Última actualización: 09.04.2020 15:30

Mostrar todos los detalles en hostelscore.com

Reservarse con el mejor precio

Logo Best Price
Sala de Religión I Habitaciones de seis camas
Sala de Religión I Habitaciones de seis camas

Comentarios - Lo que dicen los huéspedes sobre nosotros

265 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses en Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmósfera
Limpieza
Equipo
Divertido
Ubicación
La seguridad
Personal
Valor

Última actualización: 09.04.2020 15:30

Rafael // 25.03.2020 // Booking.com

71%

James Freeman // 16.03.2020 // Google Places

I was in the middle of a longer trip through Germany and had planned to stay in Dresden for a couple days to see the sights. However, I really enjoyed the social and laid back environment of the hostel so I decided to stay longer to recharge. The staff was the most friendly at any hostel I've stayed at and easily handled any question I had or accommodation I required. The shared spaces were a welcoming and social environment which made it easy to meet other travelers.

100%

Maximin // 16.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Yana // 16.03.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Arianne // 15.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ Friendly hostel in centre of Neustadt. i stayed here before, last summer and I like the girls' room which is on the top floor. It was warm, which is not always the case in hostels in winter.

80%

Makar // 14.03.2020 // Booking.com

70%

Carolina // 12.03.2020 // Booking.com

- The staff at Lollis was super friendly and helpful. Everything was fairly clean and working well. It's easy to get there by tram from Central Station. The bedroom are comfortable and bed have their own plugs and lights, and also curtains, so you get some privacy even in the biggest rooms. Totally recommendable experience

90%

Agostina // 10.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ La amabilidad de las recepcionistas, la ubicación, la comodidad de la cama, el enchufe al lado de la cama y el desayuno

96%

Anonym // 09.03.2020 // Booking.com

+ Die Lage ist Top und das Personal sehr freundlich.

- Ausstattung und Komfort sind absolut unzeitgemäß! Renovierungsstand mitte 90er. Das Interieur war sehr abgenutzt. Auf einer Etage mit 3 Mehrbettzimmern, nur ein Klo. Dafür viel zu teuer. Zumal Handtücher und Bettwäsche noch extra bezahlt werden.... und bezogen werden müssen!!

30%

Daniel // 04.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

Daniel // 02.03.2020 // Booking.com

100%

An-ni // 27.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ Super ???? super friendly staff and great location in new town,nearby kunsthofpassage. Provide the different activities everyday. ?Cool lobby and comfortable room????

- Nothing

100%

Toru // 27.02.2020 // Booking.com

80%

Kimin // 24.02.2020 // Booking.com

+ cheap price, friendly staffs, hanging out in lobby, many events prepared for guests

- no elevator, not close to old city center. old building

75%

Heiko // 16.02.2020 // Booking.com

71%

Estamos felices por cada reseña. Ellas ayudan a otros huéspedes a formular una opinión sobre el hostal. Recibimos valiosos consejos para reflexionar y comentarios útiles de cómo podemos mejorar nuestro servicio. Leemos cada una de los comentarios y reaccionamos rápido de ser necesario.

Por lo tanto, por favor califícanos luego de tu estadía. Por favor utiliza el enlace que te enviamos por tu plataforma de reserva luego de tu partida. Si reservaste directamente por nuestro sitio por favor evalúanos en estas páginas:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me