Hostal en Dresde
Logo Best Price

Reservarse con un precio más bajo garantizado

HostelScore Logo 87.2%
447 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses en Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmósfera
Limpieza
Equipo
Divertido
Ubicación
La seguridad
Personal
Valor

Última actualización: 20.04.2019 20:30

Mostrar todos los detalles en hostelscore.com

Reservarse con un precio más bajo garantizado

Logo Best Price
Sala de Religión I Habitaciones de seis camas
Sala de Religión I Habitaciones de seis camas

Comentarios - Lo que dicen los huéspedes sobre nosotros

447 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses en Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmósfera
Limpieza
Equipo
Divertido
Ubicación
La seguridad
Personal
Valor

Última actualización: 20.04.2019 20:30

Zoia // 15.04.2019 // Booking.com

96%

Benchchaoui // 14.04.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Guido // 13.04.2019 // Booking.com

+ Tolle und nette Menschen:-)

92%

Paulina // 10.04.2019 // Booking.com

96%

Osiyeza // 09.04.2019 // Booking.com

79%

Sandra // 08.04.2019 // Booking.com

+ El personal y la ubicación

83%

Yara Hijazi // 07.04.2019 // Google Places

The hostel ambiance was amazing. First of all the room is comfortable. the bed is good, and the sheets are clean. The hostel also offers a free walking tour which is amazing. Also, the events at night make it easy to meet other internationals or locals traveling. Thank you for the amazing experience, will definitely come back again.

100%

Pawe? // 07.04.2019 // Booking.com

+ Miejsce nietypowe, ca?kowicie artystyczne i kiczowate w dobry sposób. Obs?uga znakomita, pomocn? i mi?a. Super ludzie tam pracuj? i dzi?ki takim "kosmicznym" miejsc? chce si? wraca? tam ponownie. Je?eli mia?bym kiedy? wraca? do Drezna, to tylko do tego hostelu. 10/10

100%

Hanna // 05.04.2019 // Booking.com

88%

Anna // 05.04.2019 // Booking.com

92%

Ralitsa // 03.04.2019 // Booking.com

+ Das Bett war sehr bequem. Die Frau, die an der Rezeption beim Einchecken war, war äußerst freundlich. Und die Toiletten und Badezimmer waren richtig sauber und frish.

100%

Babi Marçon // 02.04.2019 // Google Places

I had all the support from the Team that works there, the facilities are supper clean and confortable. The kitchen is also great, organized and clean. If you opt for the breakfast, there are plenty of Options, with Fresh cheeses, bread, Juices, jams, yogurts and cereals. The coffee and the teas are on the house. I was able to make Friends and drink some beers Right across the street. If I had to go back to Dresden, which is an amazing City, by the way, I would stay there again, for sure!

100%

Pawe? // 31.03.2019 // Booking.com

+ Bardzo mi?a i pomocna obs?uga w hostelu.

- W pokoju by?o bardzo ciasno. Pokój urz?dzony oryginalnie, ale bardzo niepraktycznie. Bardzo ma?o miejsca na pozostawienie baga?y w pokoju, nie mówi?c ju? cho?by o krze?le. Za po?ciel trzeba dodatkowo p?aci?. Ma?o toalet. Wizerunek Jezusa na drzwiach jednej z nich to mocne przegi?cie.

54%

Iridia // 29.03.2019 // Booking.com

+ I was there already not first time and every time it makes just best feelings! Very helpful staff, cozy rooms, nice localion, tasty breakfasts and cool activities every evening! Every time i met there very cool people! Next time in Dresden again there)

100%

Hoyer // 29.03.2019 // Booking.com

- Im Zimmer hat es gestunken wie in einer Kneipe!

67%

Estamos felices por cada reseña. Ellas ayudan a otros huéspedes a formular una opinión sobre el hostal. Recibimos valiosos consejos para reflexionar y comentarios útiles de cómo podemos mejorar nuestro servicio. Leemos cada una de los comentarios y reaccionamos rápido de ser necesario.

Por lo tanto, por favor califícanos luego de tu estadía. Por favor utiliza el enlace que te enviamos por tu plataforma de reserva luego de tu partida. Si reservaste directamente por nuestro sitio por favor evalúanos en estas páginas:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me