Hostal en Dresde
Logo Best Price

Reservarse con un precio más bajo garantizado

HostelScore Logo 86.6%
432 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses en Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmósfera
Limpieza
Equipo
Divertido
Ubicación
La seguridad
Personal
Valor

Última actualización: 20.02.2019 19:00

Mostrar todos los detalles en hostelscore.com

Reservarse con un precio más bajo garantizado

Logo Best Price
Sala de Religión I Habitaciones de seis camas
Sala de Religión I Habitaciones de seis camas

Comentarios - Lo que dicen los huéspedes sobre nosotros

432 opiniones en los últimos 12 meses en Hostelbookers.com, Booking.com, Tripadvisor, Hostelworld.com, Google, RateMe!
Atmósfera
Limpieza
Equipo
Divertido
Ubicación
La seguridad
Personal
Valor

Última actualización: 20.02.2019 19:00

Jonathan // 19.02.2019 // Booking.com

+ Die Innenausstattung des Appartements

- Nichts :)

96%

Sonja // 19.02.2019 // Booking.com

+ Nettes Personal

- Die lattenroste von jedem Bett unseres 4 Zimmers war defekt. Betten wahrnsinnig unbequem. WLAN im oberen Stockwerk nicht ausreichend.

58%

Arina // 17.02.2019 // Booking.com

+ The staff is really friendly there, and the location is the best, especially if you are fond of unusual places to hang out

- A little bit shabby

83%

Nicole // 17.02.2019 // Booking.com

+ I can only say positive things about this hostel. It was easy to find from Dresden Neustadt Bahnhof (if you follow the directions :) ), the staff was super chill and all around amazing. Bonus tips for volunteer from New Zealand who talked and hung out with guests! There were free game nights, gluhwein, and even a cooking night.. plus coffee and tea ;) I really like that you were allowed to bring in your own drinks and food too!! What I loved the most though, was the people I met. Lollis did an outstanding job at attracting cool people and getting you to hangout with them. This was my favorite part of my week long trip and I didn't want to leave, quite frankly. Thank you, for creating such a cool and comfy place.

- They had just did some updates so the room smelled a bit like paint but they were nice enough to ask us about the rooom when we left and took our thoughts into consideration :)

96%

Bhakti Dublay // 15.02.2019 // Google Places

Nice and clean, good breakfast, very helpful staff, good location and atmosphere. Totally worth the money. The dorms are quite spacious.

100%

Aleksandra // 15.02.2019 // Booking.com

75%

Anony // 13.02.2019 // Booking.com

+ perfect location, super staff, ask for the bikes.

- shared bathroom and smelly room

62%

Gabriela // 13.02.2019 // Booking.com

+ The staff from the hostel is just great. They were very welcoming and made us feel at home. They gave us great tips and discounts to local bars. The location is also a plus point, Lots of bars and restaurants. I specially like the style and street art of the neighborhood.

- It is very difficult to complain and to find something I didn't like, actually. Maybe a down point is that you have to walk 30 min to the Old Town, if that is mainly your interest, but I would say New Town is worth the visit.

96%

Steven // 13.02.2019 // Booking.com

+ Great staff, very helpful and make you feel in home. When I back Dresden I’ll be there again, for sure.

100%

Black // 11.02.2019 // Booking.com

+ Frühstück war lecker. Super Personal.

- Ich hätte das einzige quitschende Bett ????

92%

Johanna eben // 09.02.2019 // Google Places

Very kind staff, relaxed and cozy atmosphere, nice offers like the evening with free mulled wine, great kitchen and a good breakfast

80%

Lisa // 07.02.2019 // Booking.com

- No wifi

100%

Liss // 07.02.2019 // Booking.com

83%

Seungjae // 06.02.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Cemal // 02.02.2019 // Booking.com

100%

Estamos felices por cada reseña. Ellas ayudan a otros huéspedes a formular una opinión sobre el hostal. Recibimos valiosos consejos para reflexionar y comentarios útiles de cómo podemos mejorar nuestro servicio. Leemos cada una de los comentarios y reaccionamos rápido de ser necesario.

Por lo tanto, por favor califícanos luego de tu estadía. Por favor utiliza el enlace que te enviamos por tu plataforma de reserva luego de tu partida. Si reservaste directamente por nuestro sitio por favor evalúanos en estas páginas:

Facebook, Google, Tripadvisor, Rate-Me